Posting on Instagram

Sorry I’ve been quiet for a while. Thesis writing has been hectic (I have a deadline tomorrow, yikes!), not to mention that the editorial list is slowly being populated with stories. I’ll have more to share once January is over. The first story I will most likely cover is the upcoming Rio Rythmics Carnaval parade. I am super excited! I saw it last year and this year I am aiming to participate in the Samba dancing plus other activities.

Anyway, so our manager is trying to revive our social media and our engagement with readers. I’ve been posting more often on Instagram though I need to keep going every day. I took this picture of the Wheel of Brisbane, edited it in Photoshop, and loaded it onto Instagram with quite a good response. Thought I’d share it with you here.

4101wheel - Copy

